Join Thrive Market today to get 40% off your first order AND a FREE gift! http://thrivemarket.com/cheaplazyvegan
RECIPES HERE
Black Bean Breakfast Tacos (similar): https://www.thecheaplazyvegan.com/black-bean-breakfast-tacos/
Oil-Free Pasta Salad: https://www.thecheaplazyvegan.com/oil-free-pasta-salad/
Low-Calorie Fried Rice: https://www.thecheaplazyvegan.com/low-calorie-fried-rice/

️ MORE VIDEOS YOU’LL LOVE ️
Crispy Black Bean Taco Recipe – https://youtu.be/hsgvG8E8s5c
Low Calorie Vegan Recipes – https://bit.ly/3rbSDX6
High Protein Vegan Recipes – http://bit.ly/2pmeBZz
What I Ate in a Day videos – http://bit.ly/1VIOiIo

DOWNLOAD MY EBOOKS – https://www.thecheaplazyvegan.com/shop/
Ultimate Bundle (Includes all 3 of my eBooks at a discount!) – https://www.thecheaplazyvegan.com/ultimatebundle
Recipes Bundle – https://www.thecheaplazyvegan.com/recipesbundle
Beginner Bundle – https://www.thecheaplazyvegan.com/beginnerbundle/

BUSINESS INQUIRIES: cheaplazyvegan@onefluent.com

MY NEW SHORTS CHANNEL – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCS_6_6KoUGdi90UeETK2BUA/

Get my FREE Sauces Mini eBook by getting on my EMAIL LIST – https://www.thecheaplazyvegan.com/freesauces/

LISTEN TO OUR PODCAST (The SaVeg Podcast) –
PATREON (bonus episodes & more) – http://www.patreon.com/thesavegpodcast
LISTEN – https://linktr.ee/thesavegpodcast
WATCH (SUBSCRIBE) – http://www.youtube.com/thesavegpodcast

MY VEGAN CAFE –
Follow on IG – http://www.instagram.com/savegyyc
Our website – http://www.savegcafe.ca

SHORTS CHANNEL – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCS_6_6KoUGdi90UeETK2BUA
MY VLOG CHANNEL – http://www.youtube.com/therosatron88

Note: This video is kindly sponsored by Thrive Market.

TIMESTAMPS
0:00 Intro
2:48 Breakfast (Black Bean Taco)
8:43 Lunch (High Protein Pasta Salad)
13:36 Snack (Acai Bowl)
18:58 Dinner (Fridge Clean Out Fried Rice)

CONNECT WITH ME
********************
Business inquiries ONLY: cheaplazyvegan@onefluent.com
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/cheaplazyvegan @cheaplazyvegan
TikTok: @cheaplazyvegan
Website/blog: http://www.thecheaplazyvegan.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/cheaplazyvegan
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/cheaplazyvegan
Personal Instagram: @therosatron

——

PRODUCTS I USE & DISCOUNT CODES
********************
Note: These are affiliate links, meaning I will make a small commission/reward if you purchase any products using these links.

SHOP MY RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS (my amazon shop) –
USA – https://www.amazon.com/shop/cheaplazyvegan
Canada – https://www.amazon.ca/shop/cheaplazyvegan

FREE AUDIOBOOK & 1 MONTH TRIAL – http://www.audibletrial.com/cheaplazyvegan

iHERB.com 5% instant discount on any iHerb order with code CJW878
http://www.iherb.com/iherb-brands?rcode=CJW878

——

MUSIC
By www.epidemicsound.com

#vegan #cheaplazyvegan

View original video by clicking here.

Leave a Comment