I get so many questions about what to buy at the store, so I decided to do a video of my whole food plant-based grocery haul to share with you. We live about 30-minutes from the grocery store, so I usually only go shopping every-other-week. The stores where I do most of my shopping are Aldis, Ingles, and Walmart. Most of the products I share in this video can be purchased at most any grocery store, and the ones that can’t I have left links to below. On my website, I have a printable plant-based grocery store shopping guide that has been linked in the video’s description section.

TO LEARN MORE:
Plant-Based Grocery Shopping List https://eatplant-based.com/beginners-guide-to-plant-based-grocery-shopping/
Top 15 Spices in Plant-Based Kitchen https://eatplant-based.com/top-15-spices-in-my-plant-based-kitchen/
Produce Dirty Dozen & Clean 15 https://www.greenmatters.com/p/2019-dirty-dozen-clean-15

DISCLAIMER: This post may contain Amazon and/or other affiliate links. If you purchase via my links, I may make a small percentage at no cost to you.

MENTIONED OR SHOWN IN THE VIDEO:
Instant Pot: https://amzn.to/2D6nn8B
Rice Steamer https://amzn.to/3dGdyfL
Crock-pot Oval Manual Slow Cooker, 8 quarts, Stainless Steel: https://amzn.to/33ruOCn
Nutritional Yeast https://amzn.to/3k2CKPM
Bulgur https://amzn.to/3lM3tk7
Quinoa https://amzn.to/3198I5v
Soy Curls https://amzn.to/34ZMe8e
Teeccino Herbal Coffee https://amzn.to/3dwkv2U
Asian Rice Noodles https://amzn.to/2IzABgE
Rice Wraps https://amzn.to/3kfpuYl
Tajin Seasoning https://amzn.to/2H50c0p
Balsamic Vinegar https://amzn.to/2SVTX1x
Mary’s Gone Crackers https://amzn.to/3drcL20
Whole Wheat Flour https://amzn.to/33ZHj7H
Amino Acids https://amzn.to/31bmGDV
Coconut Aminos https://amzn.to/2SUujdt

Sami’s Millet & Flax Pizza Crusts are not at Aldi’s but can sometimes be found at health stores or online at https://www.samisbakery.com/product/millet-and-flax-pizza-crust/

RECIPES MENTIONED:
Amazing Tofu Scramble https://youtu.be/MbumFG9gTBk
Chocolate Banana Smoothie https://eatplant-based.com/chocolate-banana-frozen-smoothie/
11 Stir Fry Recipes https://eatplant-based.com/vegetable-stir-fry-recipes/
Roasted Brussels Sprouts https://eatplant-based.com/classic-roasted-brussels-sprouts/
6 Oil-Free Hummus Recipes https://eatplant-based.com/5-oil-free-hummus-recipes/
Vegan Meatloaf https://eatplant-based.com/my-hero-dr-colin-campbell/
Simple Garden Spring Rolls https://eatplant-based.com/thai-spring-roll-rice-2/
Carrot Dogs https://eatplant-based.com/carrot-hot-dogs/
Air Fryer French Fries https://eatplant-based.com/air-fryer-french-fries/
Potato Soup https://eatplant-based.com/potato-soup-cornbread/
African Peanut Sweet Potato Stew https://eatplant-based.com/african-sweet-potato-peanut-stew/
How to Cook Squash Whole https://eatplant-based.com/classic-baked-acorn-squash/
Chocolate Mousse https://eatplant-based.com/chocolate-mousse/
5-Minute Vegan Mayonnaise https://youtu.be/20BsVDglPds
Vegan Sour Cream https://eatplant-based.com/tofu-sour-cream/
Easy Tofu Recipes https://eatplant-based.com/easy-tofu-recipes/
Veggie Kabobs https://eatplant-based.com/vegan-grill-recipes/
Veggie Pizza in Minutes https://eatplant-based.com/healthy-pizza-minutes/
Spaghetti & No Meatballs https://eatplant-based.com/spaghetti-meatballs/
Smoked Tempeh https://eatplant-based.com/smoked-tempeh-for-breakfast/
Tempeh Breakfast Sandwichhttps://eatplant-based.com/breakfast-english-muffins/
English Muffin Mini Pizzas https://eatplant-based.com/english-muffin-veggie-pizzas/
Fruit Smoothie Bowls https://eatplant-based.com/smoothie-bowl/
Hash Brown Casserole https://eatplant-based.com/vegan-hash-brown-casserole/
Best Black Bean Burgers https://eatplant-based.com/black-bean-burger/
How to Cook Bulgur & Recipes https://eatplant-based.com/what-is-bulgur-cook-recipes/
Nacho Supreme https://eatplant-based.com/vegan-nacho-supreme/
DateNuts https://eatplant-based.com/datenuts-easy-desserts/
Ultimate Vegan Lasagna https://eatplant-based.com/spinach-black-bean-bulgur-lasagna/
BBQ Soy Curl Sandwich https://eatplant-based.com/barbecue-sandwiches-vegan-style/
3-2-1 Salad Dressing https://eatplant-based.com/oil-free-salad-dressing/

COME SAY HI:
Blog: https://eatplant-based.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EatPlantBased/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eatplantbased.com14/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/eatplantbased/

And make sure you subscribe to my channel!

CONTACT:
For all subscribers, please use this email: terri@eatplant-based.com

View original video by clicking here.

Leave a Comment